Legislative Committee

Chair: Tim Wentz

Financial Committee

Chair: Craig Houseknecht

Nominating Committee

Chair: Scott Bair

Annual/Regional Meetings

Chair: Ed Hines


Dave Close – Coordinator
Ralph Gaiss
Tim Wentz

New York Farm Show

Chair: Matt Jungman*
*Serves as Director and President of New York Farm Show Board of Directors, w/Farm Progress Companies (FPC)


W. Walldroff- VP
Don Tourte – Secretary / Treasurer
Bob LeFrancois- Member at Large

Insurance Committee

Chair: Lloyd “Ev” Lamb*
*Also serves on the Board Committee for NEDA’s Workers Compensation Safety Group 548

Industry Relations

W. Walldroff – AGCO
Scot Bair – JD
Ed Hines – Case/IH
Brian Carpenter – New Holland
Bryan Messick – Kubota
Craig Houseknecht – OPE

Nate Shattuck – Yanmar

NEDA New York Workers Compensation Safety Group 548

Chair: Lloyd “Ev” Lamb, Pat Burns – Group Manager


Tracy Buck
Steve Carpenter
Ralph Gaiss
Dave Walldroff                                Schatzi Ludwig

EDA National Director

Brad Hershey

EDA OPE Council Representative

Craig Houseknecht